Fiat 500 Forum banner
1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi All,

I'm about to pull the trigger on a Gucci 500 today. We test drove it last night and the GF loved it. Question, what should i be expecting to pay? A dealer told me they would go $100 under sticker and no more. What are your thoughts? Thanks in Advance!

Anthony

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Whoa, that's a lot. Seems like the dealers in Los Angeles arent budging. I'll give it a try. Thanks!

·
Registered
3,936 Posts
I'm not a Gucci expert but my sport sticker was 18,600 plus it had a 500 decal package on top of that.

I paid 16,553 after all the rebates etc.

start high work back to your
number and work at least two dealer against each other. that really the only way unless the 1500 doesn't really effect your budget? to me it made the difference of getting a pop or a sport. so I haggled!

Sent from my Argento 500

·
Registered
3,936 Posts
If you find a few dealers with more then one you should do fine. if there's one per dealer not
so much! it's all supply and
demand. my dealer has 40 cars I dunno how
many Gucci's but that's what's Nina
make
a
great deal or no deal

Sent from my Argento 500

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Got it! White Gucci HB fully loaded. I was able to get 500 off msrp and 0%. Took it through Hollywood and man does it turn heads, people were taking pics of the car all night. I feel its best leaving it in sport mode. Well, thanks gain for the advise. Pics to follow.

·
Registered
13,464 Posts
Enjoy your new car. I've only seen one black Gucci model, at our studio up the street. They knock 400 dollars off my car, back in August, on my loaded Sport. The studio had justed open too.

·
Registered
38 Posts
Enjoy your new car. I've only seen one black Gucci model, at our studio up the street. They knock 400 dollars off my car, back in August, on my loaded Sport. The studio had justed open too.